Help support the site by shopping through these links... (2 Viewers)

Andrus

Owner/Webmaster
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Aug 1, 1997
Messages
33,240
Reaction score
22,172
Age
59
Location
Sunset, La
Offline
To our members:

Through an affiliate account with Driving Revenue if you shop using one of the commission based links below and make a purchase, SaintsReport.com will receive a small commission.

*Note: When you click on one of the links you will be given a cookie that will expire after a period of time (not sure how long that period is), so in order for Saintsreport to receive a commission, you will need to come here and click on a link each time you shop.

If you click on one of the "Click Through" based links (Amazon, Ebay) Saintsreport.com will receive a few pennies.

This is a way that you can help support SaintsReport.com. Clicking on an ebay link may not seem like much, but all of those pennies and nickels build up. We would greatly appreciate it if you would shop through these links whenever the opportunity presents itself.

Check back monthly as more links will be added when available.


CLICK THROUGH BASED:

Amazon.com - http://www.amazon.com
-- Sean Payton's Book - Home Team: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0451232615?ie=UTF8&tag=ashelfofbooks&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=0451232615

--Drew Brees' Book - Coming Back Stronger: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_1_31?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=drew+brees+coming+back+stronger&sprefix=drew+brees+coming+back+stronger

--DVD - Saints Road to Super Bowl XLIV: http://www.amazon.com/NFL-New-Orleans-Saints-Post-Season/dp/B003DC8838/ref=pd_sim_b_2

Ebay.com - http://www.ebay.com
Wal-Mart - http://www.walmart.com
Buy.com - http://www.buy.com

COMMISSION BASED:

AUDIO/VIDEO:
One Call: http://www.onecall.com/

AUTOMOTIVE:
4wheeldrive: http://www.4wd.com/
Auto Anything: http://www.autoanything.com/
Autoparts Wharehouse: http://www.autopartswarehouse.com/
Edmunds.com: (Buy, Sell, Review, etc.) - http://www.edmunds.com/
JCWhitney: (Everything Automotive) http://www.jcwhitney.com/
TireRack.com: http://www.tirerack.com/
Driving Comfort: http://www.drivingcomfort.com/

BATTERIES:
All-Battery.com: http://www.all-battery.com/
Batteries.com: http://www.batteries.com

BOOKS/LITERATURE:
Barnes and Noble: http://barnesandnoble.com

COMMUNICATIONS:
Vonage: http://www.vonage.com/

COMPUTERS/ELECTRONICS:
Apple.com: http://www.apple.com/
Computer Geeks: http://www.geeks.com/
Dell.com: http://www.dell.com/
Etronics: http://www.etronics.com/
MacMall: (Apple Superstore): http://www.macmall.com/home
Mac Connection: http://www.macconnection.com/
Mwave: http://www.mwave.com/mwave/index.asp?
Newegg.com: http://www.newegg.com/
PC Connection: http://www.pcconnectionexpress.com
PCMall: http://www.pcmall.com/home
Sixth Avenue: http://www.6ave.com/shop/home.aspx
Tigerdirect.com: http://www.tigerdirect.com/
Zipzoomfly: http://www.zipzoomfly.com/jsp/Home.jsp

DEPT STORES/CLOTHING/VARIETY:
7dayshop.com: http://www.7dayshop.com
Abe's of Maine: (Electronics, Appliances) - http://www.abesofmaine.com/
ABT: (Electronics, Appliances, etc) - http://www.abt.com
Best Buy: http://www.bestbuy.com
Buy.com: http://www.buy.com/
DeepDiscount.com: http://deepdiscount.com
Despair.com: http://despair.com
Ecost.com: http://www.ecost.com/ecost/echw/
Half.com (Ebay): http://www.half.ebay.com/
Overstock.com: http://www.overstock.com
Sears: http://www.sears.com/
Tesco: http://www.tesco.com/
Wal-Mart: http://www.walmart.com
Zappos: http://www.zappos.com/

NUTRITION:
GNC: http://www.gnc.com/home/index.jsp

OFFICE SUPPLIES:
Office Max: http://www.officemax.com/

TEAM STORE: Football Fanatics: (This is our affiliate link) http://www.footballfanatics.com/?partner_id=3577

TICKETS:
Ticketmaster:
http://www.ticketexchangebyticketmaster.com/NFL/new-orleans-saints-tickets/?partnerCode=saintsreport.com (This is a separate affiliate link added - SR gets 7% commission)
Tickets Now: http://www.ticketsnow2.com/t.asp?id=11359&p=eventsList.aspx?e=597 (This is also a separate affiliate link added - SR gets 7% commission)
Stubhub: http://www.stubhub.com/


TRAVEL:
Hotels.com: http://www.hotels.com/
Travelocity.com: http://www.travelocity.com/
Jet Blue: http://www.jetblue.com

SPORTING GOODS/APPAREL:
Finish Line: http://www.finishline.com/
Fans Edge: http://www.fansedge.com
Fathead.com: http://fathead.com
Lids (caps/hats): http://lids.com
Reebok: http://reebok.com
Sportsfanfare.com: http://sportsfanfare.com

WEBHOSTING/DOMAINS/DESIGN:
1&1: http://order.1and1.com
GoDaddy.com: http://www.godaddy.com/
Network Solutions: http://www.networksolutions.com/
Webs: http://www.webs.com/

VIDEO GAMING:
Play.com: (Also DVD's etc) - http://www.play.com/
EA: http://www.ea.com

OTHER:
XM Radio: http://www.xmradio.com/
Itunes: http://www.apple.com/itunes/
emusic.com: http://www.emusic.com
Magazines.com: http://magazines.com
Marvel: http://marvel.com/
Posterbrain (Posters): http://www.posterbrain.com
Roku: http://www.roku.com
TheFlip: http://www.theflip.com/en-us/
USA Today: http://www.usatoday.com/
Vuze: http://www.vuze.com/
Wall Street Journal: http://www.wsj.com/
Wine Legacy: http://www.winelegacy.com/

This one may also pay a commission or click thru. Not yet certain which. Yahoo Sports Team Shop: http://yahoosports.teamfanshop.com/NFL


NON U.S.:
CLICK THROUGH BASED:
Amazon (UK): http://www.amazon.co.uk/
Amazon (Canada): http://www.amazon.ca/
Ebay (UK) http://www.ebay.co.uk/

NON U.S.:
COMMISSION BASED:

AUDIO/VIDEO:
Hifibitz (UK) http://www.hifibitz.co.uk/
Digital Direct (UK): http://www.digitaldirect.co.uk/

COMPUTERS/ELECTRONICS:
AJ Electronics (UK): http://www.ajelectronics.co.uk/
Advanced MP3 Players (UK): http://www.advancedmp3players.co.uk/
BE Direct (UK): http://www.be-direct.co.uk/home.php
Curry's (UK): http://www.currys.co.uk/gbuk/index.html
Dixon's (UK): http://www.dixons.co.uk/gbuk/index.html
Dell (UK): http://www.dell.co.uk/
Electrical Discount (UK)(Electronics, Appliances: http://www.electricaldiscountuk.co.uk/
My Memory: http://www.mymemory.co.uk/
MESH Computers UK): http://www.meshcomputers.com/
Misco (UK): http://www.misco.co.uk/
Micro Direct: http://www.microdirect.co.uk/Home/
Novatech (UK) http://www.novatech.co.uk/novatech/
PC World (UK) http://www.pcworld.co.uk/gbuk/index.html
Rapid: http://www.rapidonline.com/
Sharp: (UK: http://www.sharp.co.uk/gb

AUDIO/VIDEO:
CDWOW (UK): http://www.cdwow.com/
TV Cables (UK): http://www.tvcables.co.uk/

DEPT STORES/VARIETY:
Empire Direct: (UK)(Appliances/Home Theater): http://www.empiredirect.co.uk/
The Hut: http://www.thehut.com/home.dept
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 2)

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Everything Else Board 1

Similar threads




Saints Headlines (The Advocate)

Headlines

Top Bottom