Help? (1 Viewer)

jkupps2415

Veteran Starter
Reaction score
I have the opportunity to go to Europe for next semester (I am a student). However, the session starts in mid January. I know it is a great opportunity that I may never get again, but I cannot stand the chance of missing the Saints if we were to win the Superbowl. I know that it is a little premature, but even the possibility gives me nightmares. I would be able to watch the game on TV over there I am sure, but I want to be in New orleans or at the game for such a major event. HELP?

I don't quite know what kind of help you're asking for. Are you asking everyone to buy you a plane ticket back or something?

haha no i am asking, should i go to europe or stay and skip on chances we may go to the superbowl?

Seriously. If you have to ask this question, on a message board, it's obvious you need to develop a more reasonable approach to making decisions. Maybe check with your academic adviser, your parents, a priest.

No disrespect to the people on this board, but we are not your best choice for this kind of advice, because we're all gonna tell you the same thing...and you only get one guess as to what that advice is.

Seriously. If you have to ask this question, on a message board, it's obvious you need to develop a more reasonable approach to making decisions. Maybe check with your academic adviser, your parents, a priest.

No disrespect to the people on this board, but we are not your best choice for this kind of advice, because we're all gonna tell you the same thing...and you only get one guess as to what that advice is.

Dude, don't worry this isn't going to make my decision for me. Just getting some feedback. No need to be bringing priests in to this conversation...I am not dying dude. Just asking what would you all do?