New Orleans Saints training camp schedule announced (1 Viewer)

  • Thread starter John J. Hendrix
  • Start date

John J. Hendrix

Guest
Offline

You’ll have 13 chances to see the Saints practice this summer.

The New Orleans Saints announced their 2019 Training Camp schedule on Monday morning. 12 practices will be open to the public at the team’s practice facility in Metairie, La. In addition to those practices, the team will also have an open session at Tulane University on Sunday, Aug. 4 at 7 p.m. along with a Black and Gold Fan Fest from 5-6:30 p.m.

This year’s training camp comes with an upgrade for fans, as all bleacher seating will now be covered and misted, allowing more shade and beating the heat. The sessions are free to attend, but you do need to reserve tickets by registering on the team’s website. Season ticketholders can get theirs as early as next week (July 16), with waiting list members able to get theirs the following day (July 17) and the general public on July 18.

The practices open to the public are as follows, with times announced from 8:50 a.m. to 11:40 a.m.:

  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4 (Tulane - special start time)
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Monday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 22

The full schedule can be found here. For anyone on the West Coast, the Saints will have joint practices with the Los Angeles Chargers on Aug. 15 and 16 (tickets here) in Costa Mesa, CA.

Continue reading...
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)



Twitter

Headlines

Saints Headlines (Official Site)

Top Bottom