Peyton Manning, Charles Woodson headline Hall of Fame semifinalists for 2021 (1 Viewer)

Charean Williams


Peyton Manning, Charles Woodson, Jared Allen and Calvin Johnson headline the list of 25 semifinalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2021. Manning, Woodson, Allen and Johnson are in their first year of eligibility.

The list also includes four players – Eric Allen, Willie Anderson, Cornelius Bennett and Rodney Harrison – who are semifinalists for the first time after previously being eligible for the Hall of Fame. All other players on the 2021 list made the semifinalist list at least once previously.

Selectors will vote for the Class of 2021 during the week leading up to...

Continue reading...

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

New Orleans Saints Twitter Feed


Top Bottom