Saints vs. Panthers: Week 7 open thread (1 Viewer)

Wallace Delery

Guest
Offline


The Saints take on the Panthers in a crucual NFC South showdown today in the Superdome. Coming off their bye, the Saints will hopefully be refreshed and fired up for this pivotal matchup. Teddy Bridgewater makes his return to New Orleans, but this time in enemy colors. We will find out if he has the edge on the Saints or if the Saints have the edge on him. Let’s get this one started, folks! Who Dat!

Kickoff:

Sunday, October 25th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV...

Continue reading...
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Similar threads



Headlines

Top Bottom