St. Frank's son's jersey - Help me out (1 Viewer)

Loose Cannon

Tangibles
VIP Contributor
Reaction score
Jayden, or Frank's sister...

Can you give me a rough idea of how tall his son is? I'm trying to order the matching jersey for him. My options are Youth Small, Youth Medium, Youth Large, and then all of the adult sizes.

I have no idea how big the youth jerseys are, so I'm also looking for some input from some people with kids, as far as what size to get, once we figure out how big Harris is.

Harris' jersey

Mornin. I think i would go with the Youth large so he can wear it longer. Harris is aslo a bigger kid to begin with. But keep in mind this is coming from someone who is shorter than most of the rest of the family!!! haha Kathryn if you read this let us know what you think... I am not an expert on kids clothes yet seeing as tho my Baby boy is still growing in me for at least another month and a half! haha. in a little bit i will call my mother in law (frank's sis) and ask her what she says...

Is the plan no longer to have the jersey framed? Just wondering.

Yeah, we're gonna frame the adult-sized authentic St. Frank jersey. We're getting Harris a replica that matches the framed authentic one, just for him to wear.

BTW, I re-checked the order and the smallest size for the authentic they had was a 58, which is the equivalent of a 4XL.

:etonnement-29:

I'm either going to have to get a huge frame, or have them fold it. I've seen framed jerseys both folded to make them more compact, and fully spread out. I'll just see what the framer can do for me to make it look the nicest and classiest.

LC, I would go for the next size up for Harris so he can wear it for awhile. also have the jersy framed full size.

You guys on this board are good people.

I do not frequent the board as often as most but stuff like this makes me feel really good when I do... (unless I read some of the whine bags on teh SSF after a Saints loss)