Thanks for moving the thumbs!!! (1 Viewer)

Now if only we can get thumbs included on the tapatalk version, then we'll be cooking with gas

We had the thumbs up option for a while there but it went away a few months ago and never returned. Not to mention, tapatalk thumbs didn't count on the actual site, just on tapatalk. So in essence, they only mattered to other tapatalk users and had no effect on the actual count of a user's "reputation".

Gotcha, thanks for the clarification IJ. I'd green thumb your post but I can't :p. Yeah I'm pretty new to tapatalk, maybe only 2-3 months with it. Must've missed the SR boat on that one.

Thanks for pointing this out.

I never even thought about accidental down thumbs. It explains so much. I forgive all of you!

Agreed. Thx. I am getting a bunch more green thumbs since then. I knew there were a lot of thumb mistakes in the past. %

While never as big a deal to me as apparently it was to others.......it has definitely made the process alot easier.
Or has it? Cause ur post got 11 red thumbs and I don't see anything wrong with it to deserve all those red thumbs.

Creators of habit we are..I didn't notice the difference until I was about to green thumb someone's post and I almost hit the red one cause I'm so use to the green one being in the bottom right hand corner.

Yeah. It helps for people that view the site on mobile and have sausage fingers like I do.

Maybe I should've been a wide receiver. Wonder why I never tried out?

Oh yeah...I'm too slow. Big and strong though. Fullback? :scratch:

Same for me I'm 6'6 and 260 I should be a TE or DE but I'm too slow and old.

Or has it? Cause ur post got 11 red thumbs and I don't see anything wrong with it to deserve all those red thumbs.

Creators of habit we are..I didn't notice the difference until I was about to green thumb someone's post and I almost hit the red one cause I'm so use to the green one being in the bottom right hand corner.