The best result I've seen from a Dennis Allen defense (1 Viewer)

Saint Kamara

Formerly SaintSproles and SaintReggie
Reaction score
Hats off to him.

I'm not a fan of his, but he deserves extreme credit with today's victory.

It was a clinic they put on today.

The NFL could use the footage from this game as a training guide of how to properly play defense. It was that good.

Hats off to him.

The NFL could use the footage from this game as a training guide of how to properly play defense. It was that good.
I will sleep better tonight knowing you approve of the performance today. :)

Hats off to him.

Don't get your hopes up.

Prepare yourself for a down year.

Trust me, I'm an expert.

Additional fourth sentence/paragraph.

I think having Richard coaching the secondary makes a big difference.

Last year Aaron looked like he was unstoppable. Did what he want when he wanted.

This year Rodgers looked like a 3rd string QB.

How can you not be a fan of his? He’s turned the saints defense better and better each year. He himself has improved and the team every season

ALSO keep in mind he had crawley out, lattimore out half the game, rookie adebo starting, and Trufant signed 5 days ago. Oh ya against Aaron Rodgers

Not his best, but really really good.

There’s no doubt his best was absolutely obliterating the future Super Bowl Champs on their own field last season.

Complete physical domination from the get go.

Shouldn’t we be the number 1 defense this week?