SR Dynasty League? (2 Viewers)

Deuuuuce

So much 4 being rusty
VIP Contributor
Reaction score
I was wondering if anyone would be interested in starting or joining an official SR dynasty league.

I have only played regular fantasy football in the past, before dynasty was a thing, so I have no experience running a league. If anyone here does have experience and knows how to set one up, I would love to join. I wouldn’t mind setting it up myself either, but I would like to get opinions on how to do so from people who have played in a league before. I think there’s room for max 12 teams? Any advice on how to set one up would be awesome. If you’re interested in playing, comment below as well.

Edit: mods feel free to move this to fantasy football board. Just didn’t see many posters in that forum.

I might be game. I cut back on leagues recently, but 12 team leagues are easy so I could probably play in another.

I don't have time to run one.

Fantrax is a great site if you want advanced stats, etc.

Sleeper is a cool app to run leagues as well.

My 32-team leagues are on Fantrax and the 10 and 16 team leagues are on Sleeper.

I've been on the lookout for a Dynasty Superflex with IDP, but hard to find one of those.
Superflex meaning you can start 2 qbs? That’s interesting. Kind of makes sense given there are only 12 teams and so many qbs available to draft.

I might be game. I cut back on leagues recently, but 12 team leagues are easy so I could probably play in another.

I don't have time to run one.

Fantrax is a great site if you want advanced stats, etc.

Sleeper is a cool app to run leagues as well.

My 32-team leagues are on Fantrax and the 10 and 16 team leagues are on Sleeper.
I’d probably use Sleeper.

What are some pros and cons of the leagues you currently play in? Do you prefer any particular format?

We just started our rookie draft today. I’m game, could even run it if needed