nfc longest tenured coack

  1. Andrus

    Sean Payton is now the NFC's longest-tenured head coach

    Sean Payton and Mike McCarthy (Sportswire Photo)By John Sigler | SaintswireGreen Bay Packers head coach Mike McCarthy was relieved of his position on Sunday after losing at home to the Arizona Cardinals, leaving New Orleans Saints head coach Sean Payton with the longest tenure in his...
Top Bottom