Colston going to break a team record (1 Viewer)

Rusty

ALL-MADDEN TEAM
Reaction score
Sorry if this has been mentioned already, but I thought it worth noting. Marques is one touchdown catch away from tying Donte' Stallworth's record of 8 in a season by a rookie. He's also got 8 more games to go (then hopefully, the playoffs) so he's got a chance to set another high mark. Man, what a gem this guy has turned out to be!

st.randy

otis
Reaction score
He's also threatening Moss's rookie record for 11 touchdowns in one season. Just something to keep an eye on.

D-Mac26

Who Dat?
Reaction score
He's also threatening Moss's rookie record for 11 touchdowns in one season. Just something to keep an eye on.
Actually, Randy Moss caught 17 TD's in his rookie year. I'm not sure that record is breakable, but I think Colston could get within a few TD's of it.

Saints & Devils

ALL-MADDEN TEAM
Reaction score
Moss had 17 tds as a rookie, I wish Colston will beat that cause it will mean we really poured it on for the last 8 but thats pretty untouchable seeing as how we spread it around so much but owh every saints rookie receiving record!

st.randy

otis
Reaction score
Actually, Randy Moss caught 17 TD's in his rookie year. I'm not sure that record is breakable, but I think Colston could get within a few TD's of it.
My bad.....i was so wrong. i looked at his stats....he got 11 in his second year. i apologize.

Treybad

Hall-of-Famer
Reaction score
Without a doubt Rookie offensive player of the year..... who would of predicted that..... especially on the same team as Bush.....

oldJC.SAINTS

Subscribing Member
VIP Subscribing Member
VIP Contributor
Reaction score
Without a doubt Rookie offensive player of the year..... who would of predicted that..... especially on the same team as Bush.....
Bush might be one of the reason Colston set the NFL world on fire through 8 games.... Let the S focuse on Colston and watch Bush breaking loose :)

Forest

Banned
Reaction score